Join AACT!

An Association of Professionals from the Sweet-Snacking Industry.

 Join/Renew Now

AACT - Chicago Section


Vice Chairperson:

 Jeff Bogusz

Ferrara Pan

jeff.bogusz @


Kate Jacobsen

Sensient Sweet Flavors

 (847) 645-7306

kate.jacobsen @


Margaret Walther

Synergy Flavors

mwalther @
Program Chairperson:

Sandy Murphy
Blommer Chocolate
Membership Chairperson:

Michael Gordon

Capol LLC


gordon @

Education Coordinatior:

Tim Murphy

Ferrara Pan Candy Company

Special Events:

Laura A. Christian

Bell Flavors & Fragrances


lchristian @

Joni Stern

Stern Ingredients, Inc.


joni @

Information and Event


Board Members

Joni Stern

Sandy Murphy

Margaret Walther

Chris Fewkes

Jeff Bogusz

Tim Murphy

Laura Christian

Bill Goff
Kate Jacobsen
Kate Jacobsen
Melissa Tisoncik


Stroud Jordan Award

For outstanding contribution and achievement in the confectioneering industry,

About the Award
2013 Recipient
Past Recipients

AACT's John Kitt

Memorial Scholarship

AACT's investment in future    


Regional Sections

Technical Presentations

Search Info

Join us on LinkedInLinkedIn

Home |  About AACT |  National AACT Officers |  Technical Presentation Library |  AACT Constitution |  Contact Us |